Apply Now APPLY

Administration Department

Office Manager

Tommy Lee Kirby

Administrative Director

Phone: (800) 755-7597 x221
Phone2: (310) 456-9624 x221
E-Mail tkirby@rrfedu.com

Colin Dorsey

Colin Dorsey

Compliance Specialist

Phone: (800) 755-7597
Phone2: (310) 456-9624
E-Mail cdorsey@rrfedu.com

Monique David

Monique David

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (800) 755-7597 x231
Phone2: (310) 456-9624 x231
E-Mail mdavid@rrfedu.com

Receptionist

Molly Monarch

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 755-7597 x237
Phone2: (310) 456-9624 x237
E-Mail molly@rrfedu.com

Receptionist

Lauren Greenlee

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 755-7597 x244
Phone2: (310) 456-9624 x244
E-Mail lauren@rrfedu.com

Recording Connection
Contact Us

For all media inquiries

Brian Kraft
Recording Connection Audio Institute
1201 West 5th Street
Suite M130
Los Angeles, CA 90017

(800) 755-7597
brian@rrfedu.com

— Close X —